Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Les McKinley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Les McKinley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Clark

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Simpson made my relocation so easy for me. I've been with State Farm since age 16. Dana Simpson carries on the legacy of how wonderful State Farm is."

Eric Beane

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience not only getting a great rate, but also learning a lot about my policy! They have a very knowledgeable staff & I just want to shout out Jake who took every opportunity to guide me through the process. Highly recommend"

Alexandrea Rendon

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service here! Would 10/10 recommend"

Aimee Lauryn

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend!! (:"

texas saltwater angler

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go for insuring your boat!"

Austin M

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The receptionist was so polite, and Dana was great. They were able to answer all of our questions about insuring our new rental home! I would highly recommend their service."

Jordan Chitty

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and informative! czarina was excellent and helped in any way she could. thank you!!"

Karl Girling

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent business with great representatives"

Brittany Teague

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Les McKinley’s State Farm (location) is my favorite!"

stephanie balderas

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend getting your insurance for here!!"

Anthony Gaither

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really solid place to go for insurance. Staff were also very personable"

zachary harrison

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The receptionist was very nice and attentive. Les was informative and knew exactly what I needed for my insurance. Great rates and great service. I highly recommend them for all of you insurance needs."

Kelcie Johnson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service out there, the customer service is amazing here!"

E Ochoa

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was wonderful and explained everything thoroughly . The service receptionist also helped to make my transition easier. All in all, would recommend!"

austin craig

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company, super nice staff!"

Durwin White

March 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I signed up with State Farm because of their name and thought I would be a great experience, but unfortunately it wasn’t due to the drive and save discount was not fully explained at the time that I signed up, I was just told to download an app and the app would monitor my driving. About 3 weeks later some beacons arrived in the mail that I had no clue was coming, I installed them in my vehicles assuming that they would somehow work with the app. Come to find out I had the wrong app and didn’t get my safe driving rewards and was back charged for 3 months of back pay, all because it was not explained to me during the time that I signed up for the policy. I was also asked if I would like to set up auto payments when I first signed up and I said yes, the next thing I knew, I received a cancellation of insurance email, if I didn’t pay at a certain time even though I signed up with my debit card! So far my experience have been horrible something that you would only expect from a mom and pops insurance agency. To make matters worse State Farm wouldn’t remove the back pay fees, stating that unfortunately, State Farm is a large organization and couldn’t reverse the fees that they charged to me because of their failure to communicate during the time that I signed up. If they had explained in detail and if I chose not to follow instructions, that’s one thing, but never having the chance to have things properly explained is another especially when you’re new and have no clue of how their system works! I had to pay for A State Farm representative’s mistake bottom line. Who can you trust these days?"

Reagan Sargent

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and les are extremely nice. One of the reasons for me not getting insurance or anything is that I never understood it. They made it easy for me to understand, never made me feel like a inconvenience or that my questions were stupid."

Jaden Demarco

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Tammy for helping me with my life insurance policy. She helped to educate me and guided me through choosing the right amount of coverage that fits my needs! I had no understanding how life insurance work and thought it would be too difficult/ expensive. This agency was terrific! Thank you!"

Laura Dillworth

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with this team recently to switch insurance. They not only were professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with but they SAVED ME MONEY! Great team and highly recommended for ALL insurance needs!"

John Wilganowski

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always used other insurance companies who didn't have local agents in the past. It doesn't take long to realize the benefit of having not just someone local, but someone who knows you. Whenever I have needed to discuss something 'with my insurance company' boy is it nice to be able to say 'oh, ill just call Les in the morning'. I cannot stress how nice it is to not have to go through a phone tree, wait on hold, explain the situation to the 15th person, etc etc. Call Les, get a quote, buy the policy, move on and take care of other things in life!"

Gloria Diaz

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jersey c. Came over today and she was very kind, helpful & super patient with me. Totally recommend her if you need help to get insurance or if you have any questions about your account. She is bilingual."

Maria Reyes

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Alex & Jess

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service"

brianna

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, love the staff."

Jennifer Medina

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"So kind and informative!"