Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kari Kiral

Kari Kiral

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Kiral
"Hi just wanted to thank Alexa for being patient with me on my new car insurance!! She was great and attentive! Thank you so much, one less thing to worry about this month as my husband & I finish fully moving into our new home💕💕"
Profile photo of Belinda Rodriguez

Belinda Rodriguez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Rodriguez
"Alexa gave me a great price for my 4 vehicles, I will definitely be going back to her."
Profile photo of Grant Heller

Grant Heller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Heller
"Les McKinley State Farm helped walk me through the details of my home and auto insurance and even helped me get a discount from my old policy! They were professional, clear, and helpful through out the process. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Dominique Pickett

Dominique Pickett

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Pickett
"Jake helped me secure a wonderful rate and taught me a lot about my policy. He was very patient and knowledgeable and handled all my questions well. I’m delighted to have a lot of savings with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ben Melson

Ben Melson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Melson
"Working with Jake McKinley on my home and car insurance has been a pleasure. I got much better coverage and better rates than my previous carrier! Jake and State Farm are the best!! I’ll be recommending Jake and State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Josh Kingma

Josh Kingma

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kingma
"Great customer service! Jake was extremely helpful walking me through the various policies to ensure it was the right fit for our family."
Profile photo of Tom Coop

Tom Coop

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Coop
"Dana was very helpful and got me the best deal on both my auto and renter's insurance. I am very happy with the service."
Profile photo of ross hocking

ross hocking

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ross hocking
"Great experience, low commitment of time for a big unexpected saving. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Deanna O'Sullivan

Deanna O'Sullivan

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna O'Sullivan
"I received excellent and friendly customer service from Dana. Thank you so much! Deanna O'Sullivan"
Profile photo of Suzana mcaj Lamcaj

Suzana mcaj Lamcaj

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzana mcaj Lamcaj
"I worked with Dana Simpson. Very profesional, very patient, explained the insurance in details. Great to work with him! Thank you."
Profile photo of Alexis Perez

Alexis Perez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Perez
"Dana was super helpful & helped me save a little over $200 on my policy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Larry Emery

Larry Emery

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Emery
"Probably the EASIEST insurance adventure I have ever been on. Dana made it easy quick and painless. Plus he saved me SERIOUS money . Thank you for everything hats off to the Les McKinley State Farm agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Isamar Ramirez

Isamar Ramirez

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isamar Ramirez
"Love them ! The most helpful and wonderful group of people especially Dana ! He was great really helped and explained To me so many things I had doubts on . Definitely a great team to work with !!"
Profile photo of Moyah Jennngs

Moyah Jennngs

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moyah Jennngs
"I contacted Mr. McKinley looking for pet insurance and he signed me up with Trupanion. Three weeks after getting the insurance my cat became very ill and needed major surgery. After being in the hospital for eight days and my bill growing daily I brought Simba home and an 8k hospital bill. I contracted Trupanion and submitted a claim, which by the way was very easy. Trupanion approved my claim and I was paid immediately. Thank you Les and thank you Trupanion."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Saenz

Elizabeth Saenz

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Saenz
"Very friendly and fast service. State Farm lowered my rate by $150 a month!!! Super happy with my rate"
Profile photo of Tom Bland

Tom Bland

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bland
"Great people and easy to do business with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kalysta Gutierrez

Kalysta Gutierrez

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalysta Gutierrez
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff! Miss Victoria was able to answer my questions with ease and had the perfect display of customer service. Thank you for helping me with my insurance journey!"
Profile photo of Gail Hoover

Gail Hoover

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Hoover
"Victoria Hoover did an excellent job explaining coverage and costs. She is definitely an asset to your team!"
Profile photo of Lance Boles

Lance Boles

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Boles
"service was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Faith Bean

Faith Bean

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Bean
"Victoria was able to help me get a great rate and I was able to learn a lot about my policy, she was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions I had. Very happy I am saving a lot of money with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brenda R P

Brenda R P

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda R P
"I spoke with the real Jake from State Farm. They should put him as the real Jake in the commercials. He’s so awesome. God bless y’all and happy holidays to everyone a state farm. Thank you Mr. Jake, thank you Liz, McKenzie and thank you Tammy.🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🎁🎄🎄🎄🌲🌲"
Profile photo of zachary dearing

zachary dearing

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zachary dearing
"Extremely helpful and got back with me quickly. I Changed everything I have insured over to this agency. Saved me lots of money!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Schwarzburg

Gary Schwarzburg

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Schwarzburg
"I called Les to get a quote on auto ins. and a quote on my home insurance. I have had USAA for 23 years. I just received notice that my auto policy had a price increase of 20 per cent. Realizing that my homeowners insurance would probably go up as well, I wanted a quote. Les was very pleasant to talk to and eager to assist me. He worked very very hard to get that quote. It was reassuring to know that there still are people that will go beyond the norm to help satisfy a customers needs. Although he beat the combined price by a few dollars, it was not worth changing after 23 years with USAA. I NORMALLY do not post anything on the internet however, after such a great experience I felt I had to say something. Keep up the great work Les. Gary Schwarzburg"
Profile photo of Kimberly Clark

Kimberly Clark

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Clark
"Dana Simpson made my relocation so easy for me. I've been with State Farm since age 16. Dana Simpson carries on the legacy of how wonderful State Farm is."
Profile photo of Eric Beane

Eric Beane

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Beane
"I had a great experience not only getting a great rate, but also learning a lot about my policy! They have a very knowledgeable staff & I just want to shout out Jake who took every opportunity to guide me through the process. Highly recommend"